Saturday, December 17, 2011

Which Match Was Worse: The 25 Diva B.R. or the Divas Survivor Series Elimination Tag Team Match?

Uggh I hated the 25 Diva Battle Royal at WM! I can't stand this whole Santina Marella thing! It's stupid. Not to mention Trish, Ashley or Lita came back. I like the diva's that did make there return for the night. But those 3 are my favorites. I think it was awful!

No comments:

Post a Comment