yeah sure my sis uses them and loves them so im thinkin about it too as right now i use those softcup things which are good but i think reusable cups would be much better. oh and theyr perfectly safe and clean some people are just brainwashed into thinkin periods are dirty......................its sad and bad they pretty much sayin cup users are dirty too plus they are supposed to be comfortable its just you gotta get used to them rather than givin up
No comments:
Post a Comment