This album is so sucky compared to RTD, and i'm disappointed in it. Way too much filler, the production is average, and biggie seems more commercial in it. And Playa hater has to be the WORST song on the album. What was biggie thinking trying to sing? SMH. Am i going overboard with my negative thoughts on this album? What do you think?
No comments:
Post a Comment